Online:Zanil Theran

The UESPWiki – Your source for The Elder Scrolls since 1995
Jump to: navigation, search
Zanil Theran
Luxury Furnisher
Home City The Hollow City
Store Cicero's Food & General Goods
Race Dunmer Gender Male
Reaction Friendly
Vendor
Store Type Luxury Furnisher
Zanil Theran
Zanil's old look

Zanil Theran is a Dunmer luxury furnisher who can be found at Cicero's Food & General Goods in the Hollow City. He is only present on weekends, starting from midnight UTC on Saturday (Friday 7:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM PST) and leaving at noon UTC on Monday (7:00 AM EST, 4:00 AM PST).

Dialogue[edit]

Zanil will greet you with one of the following lines:

  • "Add a few of these priceless heirlooms to your home and you'll be one step closer to perfection. Just like me."
  • "Idle gold doesn't do anyone any good. Reinvest it, I say! And my furnishings make for wonderful investments, as you can plainly see."
  • "They say you can't take it with you, so I say spend it and live like a king! I have just the piece your home has been craving."
  • "I detest linen sheets, don't you? Silk or nothing, I always say."
  • "You never know where I'll turn up next, so take advantage of your good fortune while we're both in the same location."
  • "I search the world for the rarest of accouterments so you don't have to!"
  • "Sound advice, on the house. My rare and impeccable home goods will turn your hovel into a palace!"
  • "Exquisite home goods, guaranteed to put a twinkle in Almalexia's eye. Or Vivec, if that's your preference."
  • "Impress your guests! Make your home the envy of your friends and enemies! Just imagine how this will look inside your four walls."
  • "Opulence. I have it. You can, too. For the right price."

Notes[edit]

  • Zanil Theran and his store were first available on February 24, 2017.